• RSS

Interested in working for the Columbus Blue Jackets? Click here.

Ownership/Senior Management

Majority Owner/Governor: John P. McConnell

President/Alternate Governor: Mike Priest

President, Hockey Operations/Alternate Governor: John Davidson

Executive Staff – Business Operations

Senior Vice President, Chief Revenue Officer: Cameron Scholvin

Senior Vice President/General Counsel: Greg Kirstein

Chief Financial Officer: T.J. LaMendola

Vice President, Communications & Team Services: Todd Sharrock

Vice President, Community Relations/Exec. Director, Blue Jackets Foundation: Kathryn Dobbs

Vice President, Digital Marketing & Media: Marc Gregory

Vice President, Marketing: J.D. Kershaw

Vice President, Ticket Sales & Service: Joseph Andrade

Hockey Operations

General Manager: Jarmo Kekalainen

Assistant General Manager: Bill Zito

Director of Hockey Administration: Josh Flynn

Director of Player Personnel: Basil McRae

Special Assistant to Hockey Operations:
Fredrik Modin

Director of Amateur Scouting: Ville Siren

Scouting Coordinator: Scott Harris

Assistant Director of Amateur Scouting: Chris Morehouse

Director of European Scouting: Josef Boumedienne

Amateur Scouts:
Mike Antonovich,  Marshall Davidson, Greg Drechsel,  Derek Ginnell, Stephane Leblanc, Phil McRae, Rob Riley, Milan Tichy

Pro Scouts: 
Peter Dineen, Blake Geoffrion, Bob Halkidis, John Hill, Dan Hinote, Doug Macdonald, Sam McMaster 

European Video Scout: Simon Barrette

Scout: Craig Hartsburg

Hockey Operations Analyst: Tom Bark

Head Athletic Trainer:
Mike Vogt

Assistant Athletic Trainers: Nates Goto, Chris Strickland

Equipment Manager: Tim LeRoy

Assistant Equipment Manager: Jamie Healy, Jason Stypinski

Executive Assistant, Hockey Operations: Beth Carlisle Ebright

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: John Tortorella

Assistant Coach: Brad Larsen

Assistant Coach: Kenny McCudden

Assistant Coach: Brad Shaw

Goaltending Coach: Ian Clark

Strength & Conditioning Coach: Kevin Collins

Video Assistant Coach: Dan Singleton

Development Coach: Chris Clark

European Player Development Coach: Jarkko Ruutu

Communications & Team Services

Director of Communications: Karen Davis

Manager of Communications: Glenn Odebralski

Manager of Team Services: Julie Gamble

Community Relations

Manager of Mascot Services: Jason Zumpano

Manager of Education & Community Partnerships:
Maggie Walters

Columbus Blue Jackets Foundation Manager: Darla Owens

Corporate Development & Premium Seating

Director of Corporate Development: Jessica Smith, Craig Smith

Director of Corporate Development Services: Becky Coffey

Partnership Account Specialists: Caitlin Wolcott, Molly Taylor, Samantha Hagan, Caleb Horsley

Corporate Development Account Executives: Justin Baldinger, Sam Morgan, Ethan Saporito, Doug Vinci

Corporate Development Sales Coordinator: Evan Lee

Premium Account Specialist: Brenna Frattaroli, Paige Shepherd

Game Operations and Event Presentation

Executive Producer and Senior Director of Event Presentation: Derek Dawley

Senior Manager of Event Presentation: Lynn Truitt

Video Production Manager: Andy Hookman

Senior Editor/Producer: David Traube

Producer/ Videographer: Tanner Smith

Broadcast Engineer: Rick Shepherd

Marketing & Fan Development

Director of Marketing: Jim Riley

Director of Fan Development & Community Programs: Andee Boiman

Manager of Fan Development: Joel Siegman

Marketing Manager:
Ben Harrison

Senior Graphic Designer: Jason Duignan

Graphic Designer: Cassie Good

Manager of Advertising & Creative Services: Jack Lyttle

Digital Marketing & Media

Director of Digital Marketing & Analytics: Jeff Eldersveld

Manager of Digital & Social Media: Rob Mixer

Social Media Coordinator: Andrew Schwepfinger

Digital Media Coordinator:
Adam Carro

Digital Marketing Analyst: Amy French

Digital Marketing Coordinator: Allie Dosmann

CRM Coordinator: Mary Lynn Berilla

Finance and Information Technology

Director of Finance/Controller: Joe Rudolf

Staff Accountants: Zachary Kramer, Nora Ludwig

Director of Information Technology: Jim Connolly

Systems Analyst: Matthew DeStephen

Technical Support Specialist: Brad Zarnoch

Accounts Payable Coordinator:
Heather Benintendi

Receptionist: Erica Fitzgerald

Human Resources and Legal

Director of Human Resources: Becky Magaw

Senior Manager Payroll & Benefits Administration: Christine Parthemore

Payroll Asisstant:
Karen Albert

Human Resources Coordinator: Katherine Schuette

Staff Counsel:
Peter Lovins

Paralegal: Ken Erney

Law Clerk: Jon Bond, Scott Gregory

Ticket Sales & Operations

Director of Ticket Operations: Mark Metz

Director of New Business Development: Drew Ribarchak

Director of Service & Retention: Kelly Jones

Manager of Inside Sales: Justin Dunn

Group Sales Manager: Dani Nell

Ticket Operations Managers: Kevin O'Malley

Ticket Operations Coordinator: Stephen Humphries, Matthew Kill

Group Event Specialists: Leah Cover, Matt Menard, Dani Nell, Ashley Smith, Malinda Smith, Layne Toops

Season Ticket Sales Account Executives: Taylor Kuehl, Noah Heiber, Tim McDonough

Season Ticket Account Specialists : Brad Bellissimo, Cody Craig, Maxwell Cohen, Amanda Crandell, Carmelo Marzullo, Morgan Obendorfer

Inside Sales Representatives: Emily Auker, Ashley Bauer, Alexa Edwards, Melissa Fox, Richard Grimshaw, Brandon Kaiser, Ashley Knowles, Joshua Latzko, Tyler Miller, Reece Pavlovich, Colten Renner, Jacob Welter

Ticket Sales Coordinator:  Kayla Constantino


Director of Broadcasting: Russ Mollohan

TV Play-By-Play Announcer: Jeff Rimer

TV Color Analyst and Team Ambassador: Jody Shelley

TV Studio Analyst and Host: Bill Davidge

Radio Play-By-Play Announcer:
Bob McElligott

CBJ Arena Management

General Manager: Vicki Chorman

Associate General Manager: Scott Lofton

Director of Ticketing and Event Relations: Cait Schumann

Director of Arena Operations: Brad Cleveland 

Manager of Guest Services: Michael Hunter

General Operations Supervisor: Adam McClung

Director of Engineering & Maintenance: Mark Greiner

Chief Engineer: Kevin Herron

PM Engineer: Doug Van Culin

Conversion Manager: Todd Martin

Assistant Ticket Office Manager: Dennis Novak

Ice Technician: Ian Huffman

Audio/Video Engineer: Jeff Baumgartner

Electrician: Eric Richison

Housekeeping Supervisor: Roger Penick, Jr.

Conversion Supervisors: Robert Beach

Maintenance Supervisor: Chad Kemp 

Maintenance: Steve Moore, Paul Van Culin

Painters: Jeff James, Anthony Kincaid

Ticket Sellers: Moneet Davis, Christy Swaim

Senior Accountant: Michael Fullen

Interested in contacting the Blue Jackets?

Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
200 W. Nationwide Blvd.
Suite Level
Columbus, OH 43215

Phone: 614.246.4625
Fax: 614.246.4007

CLICK HERE use the feedback form to contact us via e-mail.